Me and Their World

Sometimes I feel lonely. Too lonely to hear the leaf’s falling. Too lonely to hear the water ripple.

I feel alone. Like nobody else beside me. Like nobody else in my world. Like nothing else in my life.

Where’s my family? They still alive in my home. With their own mind about their own life. They have their own problems. They have their own work to do.
Where’s my friends? I dont know. Maybe they’re too busy just for know I’m here, still breathing. They’re so happy with the day, if there’s no me. They’ve find their own world. Their own story. Their own life, without me.
Will I find my happiness time? My own mind? My own world? Probably.
Leave a Reply

