Our Parting is Approaching

Time by time, I know I’m falling to deep, I’m missing to much, and I’m feeling to hurt. Our parting is approaching, step by step. If I can fall asleep once more, I don’t want to wake up. The worst dream even more nice than the truth. But, I can’t run away from my fate. No matter how hard I try to standing by my own legs, stop my eyes to seeing, my ear to hearing, and my heart to loving. My fate is in front of me now. Pull me down to the ravine, let me go without goodbye. No matter how many tears that flowed, how loud scream out from my lips, how many I’ve begged, I should face my fate… Ready or not, want or not…

Leave a Reply

