Do you believe in last love?

Do you believe in first love? Well, maybe you believe it. But do you believe in the last love? When you believe that your meeting is your fate, do you still want to believe parting is your fate? When all things becomes hard, I can stand by my own legs. When I know the truth is my fate, I become small girl who can broke by one touch. My tears even cant flow again, but this wound even feels hurt more and more.
Is there still anyone who want to make me stronger?

Leave a Reply

